Saturday, August 22, 2009

One Love

The much eagerly awaited album One Love by David Guetta is finally out! It's been available for download for about 24 hours and the cd release will be early this upcoming week, monday in Europe and on thuesday in US to be exakt. So here they are, the tracks we've all been waiting for. But as always, this tracks is only for promotion use only and should be deleted maximum 24 hours after download. So get your ass to the store and support the artist.


01. When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland) 03.11
02. Gettin' Over (Featuring Chris Willis) 03.01
03. Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon) 03.16
04. Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi) 03.29
05. On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap) 03.45
06. It's The Way You Love Me (Featuring Kelly Rowland) 04.12
07. Missing You (Featuring Novel) 03.08
08. Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland) 03.57
09. How Soon Is Now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight) 04.09
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix) 03.52
11. One Love (Featuring Estelle) 04.00
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.I.Am) 03.24
13. Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis) 03.45
14. Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon) 03.16
15. If We Ever (Featuring Makeba) 04.42


One love /Cris

No comments:

Blogg listad på